Madness, I tell you.
2004-09-30,10:58 p.m.
Past and Future

So, ok.
New try.
We bought something today.
Have a look.
Just make sure you're sitting down first.
Try this and then this too.
Yeah, I've been hysterical too today. We got a house.
A-mazing.
So, ho-hum, I'm going to go and be hysterical a bit more before going to bed...
I'll make some sense laters.
Love y'all.
-f xxx
and uh, dj, I can't contact you any other way, so just to let you know, I have not been online since June. My connection is offline, and that's why I'm only here occasionally. That'll change in a month or so, when things settle down. I'm currently on Em's puter, and I don't want to spend our precious time together only by sitting here and using something that's his. So... I'll be permanently back once all stuff has been put to boxes and out again and we live in the place of the pics. Enjoy the view!

Frankie is listening to:
Darling one breathing behind me ;)

Frankie is reading:
the bible for old house buyers mostly tese days

Frankie's current mood:
moody? no can be.

MISS ME?


one more year on the line
ONLINE!!!ONLINE!!!
dreams and wakes and runs
Madness, I tell you.
a fool on the hill

Site Meter