dreams and wakes and runs
2004-10-18,11:51 a.m.
Past and Future

Me oh my.
17 days already?
Well, thank GODDESS in two weeks exactly, I'll have a house and a net connection. That should get me back online more often than not.
It's the first day of work after the autumn holiday (what holiday?????!) and... well, I'm so looking forward to it being Christmas. Days off, that's wha I'd like.
Like a day off on the moving day would be nice. But no, the moving day is officially Monday, which means work until 8pm. Then come home and move your stuff to a new place...
But hey, life is good. We're moving soon, and then we'll have a proper home to come to, not just a bed somewhere that you can't really even call your home because you never got used to it to begin with.
The H-key on this puter doesn't always work properly. Spot all the h-mistakes I've made in the last half a year and you'll see :)
I think it's just a little stressfull, this whole buying house-thang. That, AND watching The Passion of Christ. The combination of those as led to a clingy boyfriend and a manically escaping girlfriend which leads to more clinging and more suffocating and running away.
I have a thing with space. I have to have enough of it, otherwise it feels like I have no room to breathe and that's not nice at all.
Last night I woke up to a feeling of drowning, with darling Em behind me twirling his legs and arms around me.
Talking and cigarettes worked wonders and the rest of the night was calm again, but it was weird. Stress and fear can do stupid things. We just need to understand where things come from and it'll all get better in no time at all.
And it is good, I have to tell you. I do love him to absolute bits. And I want nothing more than to have a house with him and share my life with him. It's just a little scary sometimes.
But anyways. Gotta go help the baby pack..
Love you!

f xxx

Frankie is listening to:
um... fish?

Frankie is reading:
Potter, as always

Frankie's current mood:
mint chocolate makes you smile ;)

MISS ME?


one more year on the line
ONLINE!!!ONLINE!!!
dreams and wakes and runs
Madness, I tell you.
a fool on the hill

Site Meter